Skip to main navigation.
Office Phone (406) 228-9351




Craig Herbert, General Manager

Nick Dulaney, Line Superintendent

Marie Donaldson, Office Manager

Scott St. John, Accounting

Melissa Sinerius, Billing Clerk

Kat Compton, Accounts Payable & Communications

Britni Lingohr, Operations Coordinator

Mitch Griebel, Staking Technician

Eric Feit, Warehouse/Material Handler

Line Crew: Joe Odom, Kyle Shipp, Cody Odom, Jayson Nelson, Kirk Capdeville, Tracy Henry, Brock See, Jace Young, Kyle Barras, Ole Borge






Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Together We Save Learn, Play and Saved in the Kids Energy Zone Find us on Facebook